Saving our world of self recoqnitions

“Menghitung Mundur..”

a disney watch

a disney watch

Di awali dengan proses kelahiran, pertumbuhan dan bertambahnya kepintaran seorang bayi dari hari ke hari, bulan ke bulan, tahun ke tahun… Tanpa disadari bahwa sejak awal pertama kehidupan itu dimulai di dunia ini, telah dimulai juga hitung mundur itu. We are counting down our days…

I know someone that is recently being diagnosed with terminal cancer, she is now only have a couple months to live. And yet she told her children not to mess with her system, to let everything work as it should. She knows she’s in a good hand, she’s ready and prepared herself until her departure day is final…

I once watched a documentary of a 28 years old lady with terminal cancer saying, ” We’re all going to die eventually…mine is because of cancer. And yours..?!?”

My son was only 7 when he found out how man will grow old and to eventually die. He was chocked on his words by saying, “But mom, I don’t want to die…!” How to explain our children that we have brought them into this world on an undefinitely contract..? Already I’m feeling the guilt…

I’ve been thinking about life, and just couldn’t let go of questioning man existences. Why are we even here
for the first place? Why can’t we love one another without any expectations? I know the Lord is perfect and good…and still the ungrateful thought beneath kept on yearning on questioning Him. I wish for some humanity softwares to be purchased in this world, within our heart to be installed. I realized I’ve been asking to many questions my head is spinning…

And I hope to learn to be grateful, embrace each seconds in life as a gift from heaven and create my own heaven on earth. To be alert of any upcoming events in life and act wiser in making any decisions. For we are sinners whom obligated to redeem ourselves, because it is what it is, there’s nothing you can do to change destiny…But then again, who am I to say these things..??

Comments are closed.